Expats Dating

Default Female Profile

66%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Looking for the best man on earth

About Me

Location Marker

Newington, United States

Female Gender

female

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: expats.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 34

Seeking

Seeking: male

Intentions

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality

Personality: Respectful

I am a hard worker I love working on clothing, I love hunting and fishing really just being in the outdoors. I love spending time with family and friends. 
I am very independent love to hang out and just enjoy life. I have my own business
I'm looking for some one that like to travel with and that wood love spending time with me and some one that don't play mind games with me and there like gonna out for walk on a beach and I what a man that won't cheating on me.I love my family.
I'm a Christian believe in Christ. I'm easy going, but don't liked to be messed with, sometimes people get the wrong impression of me, and its kinda sad cause I'm a fun person to be around. get to know me before you judge. I like to be around funny people. I'm tough, can handle myself, I'm pretty strong for a girl sounds weird I know.
I'm a good listener and easy to talk to. I'm respectful and understanding. I can cook and bake as well lol. just thought is throw that in there too. I drive a truck won't tell ya what kind lol. But it's nice.
I cannot read and reply mail on here but we can deal else where.Write me to my personal (brillanbeatrice) art gmale.then come. if you like to know more about me contact me and tell me more about yourself and what you really seeking for and i do the same
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect irinaNew Prospect missmaryNew Prospect victoriaNew Prospect nn67New Prospect suntannedlamiNew Prospect shaddygurlNew Prospect lovebutterfly013New Prospect humble12New Prospect sigarniNew Prospect lananz