ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect patricioDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect merecatDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect maikDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect romeo
Default Female Profile

sweetcare22

40, female, single

Afa Ayay, Ghana

Hello olks

Well about me i am a true woman a christian and i consider myself to be a good person,honest and open minded. I treat others in the same manner as I would like to be treated. I do not play head games nor likes anyone who does.I am a woman who is very affectionate, romantic, loyal to whom I am with, honest always, and in all around good person. Just as beautiful on the inside as I am on the outside. I am an open minded person and I have no hung ups. I do not consider myself a bad looking woman but I also do not consider myself a great looking woman. I am just a normal person and i am here looking for a man who i can share my life with and all my feelings and emotions with,so i can spend the rest of my life and we become as one for a long term relationship..someone who do not judge,someone who believes,age or race cannot be a barrier between love when we truly meant to be someone who will be my best friend...i am here for friendship first and see what will happen next,i am only here for serious people no jokes and no head games,i believe love is a real feelings from the heart and i seek who i can share this feelings with

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect bornDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect trubeDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect petraDating Prospect crzadra