ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect maikDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect madDating Prospect nasDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect trube
Default Female Profile

felicia001

47, female, relationship

South Bend, United States

looking for someone reliable and dependable

Enjoy cooking, riding motorcycles, anything outdoors when the weather is nice, love camping and sitting by a fire on a cool night. Love to travel as I do a lot of it for work, always like seeing new places and enjoying different parts of this big rock we call home. Looking for someone who loves to laugh and can keep me on my toes.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect bornDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect petraDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect craigDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect greysDating Prospect sandra