ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect rackyDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect fazeDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect lunchDating Prospect craigDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect faru1Dating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect honeyDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect sindythai
Default Male Profile

lostlove65

56, male, divorced

Af-Siot, Ghana

Looking for a companion...someone who likes to spend time with gentle person, with a kind heart....

Hello...I am an expat living in Ghana. I am a very busy person. I travel alot so I am not home all the time, I am looking for a companion who does not mind spending time and enjoying each others' company when I am in town.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect jerry8668Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect madDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect benoneDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect nasDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect mianDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect rusithDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect naveed