personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect nasDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect janeDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect bornDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect rackyDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect hanizha
Default Female Profile

felicia001

47, female, relationship

South Bend, United States

looking for someone reliable and dependable

Enjoy cooking, riding motorcycles, anything outdoors when the weather is nice, love camping and sitting by a fire on a cool night. Love to travel as I do a lot of it for work, always like seeing new places and enjoying different parts of this big rock we call home. Looking for someone who loves to laugh and can keep me on my toes.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maikDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect madDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect mianDating Prospect greysDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect dwgtz