personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect bornDating Prospect greysDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect madDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect shahrokh
Default Female Profile

nattaya045

40, female, single

Jalan Paya Lebar 27/10, Malaysia

Looking for a nice guy.

I am friendly, kind person and be honest in my love. I like to make someone laugh and happy when you stay with me. When i have spare time i like to play badminton, swimming, reading books and spend time with my family and friends. If you would like to know me more. Let's be friend.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

aygedik

49, male, single

Zarja, Russian Federation

Учитель для ежедневного говорить русский язык Вечерний курс четыре раза в неделю время будет один час.

работает в Сталинграде. вечер и воскресенье мой праздник мне нравится здесь работать, я хочу выучить русский язык. кто хочет помочь мне, я им поможет тоже.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect trubeDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect listomensDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect patricioDating Prospect maikDating Prospect craigDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect tenele