personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect meysamDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect romeoDating Prospect bornDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect gurryDating Prospect maikDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect petra
Default Female Profile

jpcom

33, female, single

Sinfong Township, Turkey

i'm awesome. and so are you!

I've been honing myself as an exuberant and abundant human being for the past 26 years. My teachers have been my parents, my jobs and my travels. Being gifted with a multi-cultural background I have been discovering my talents and sharpening my skills around the world, mainly in Vancouver, Bali, Berlin and now Istanbul. Looking for someone to love me. challenge me and drive me crazy

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

kirsten

31, female, single

Melbourne, Australia

I am working at company i will do a secret booking gives you that satisfaction of doing great work and you truly enjoying when we doing each other if

am kirsten mae never married, born in japan raised in philippines and recently in melbourne australia .for work I find very much peace and tranquility there. I am the only child of my parent, 5`6" 165 with a average body, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect dorDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect mianDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect mhdDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect may