personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect youshaDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect fazeDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect greysDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect rusith
Default Female Profile

kaddiu

43, female, separated

Schwaigen, Germany

England fan in search for the one

I am a sporty person who likes to go hiking, cycling, swimming etc. More than six years I have spent in England and I absolutely love the country, the people, the humor and the language. I am an energetic person with a good sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

meslang

43, female, divorced

Harvard, United States

Be Kind Whenever Possible. It is Always Possible. Love is real, love and let love. where there is love, there's future .I' m here to love and be loved

I'm 28 yrs of age Originally Chinese, 5'11tall and .I am honest, dependable, loving, gentle, affectionate and have good friendship. l would like someone to love and be loved, someone that will love and respect me for who I am

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect benoneDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect bornDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect mianDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect chioma09