personality... exciting

Dating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect romeoDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect bopeep
Default Female Profile

bengalcat

42, female, single

Budapest, Hungary

It's all about quality of life! Do exciting things. Meet interesting people. Live to the fullest.

I am an optimistic, driven, sociable person. I believe the world is an awesome place with lots of wonderful opportunities and every day can be an adventure if you approach it right. Love: travelling, discovering and exploring new places, meeting people. Value: honesty, openness, friendship, loyalty, dignity. Among hobbies and interests: skating, scuba diving, literature, movies, arts, cooking and tasting, yoga, music, theater and other performance arts. Lived in several countries, traveled the world.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tuoyo

45, male, single

Marchissy, Switzerland

Intelligent and well educated looking for similar for relationship

I am an easy going guy,an extrovert and loves to be happy,i like travelling,reading and studying people,i love sports so much and goes to cinemas to watch a new movie, am crazy about cars and generally am a ladies man.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dorDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect greysDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect mianDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect janeDating Prospect tenele