personality... generous

Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect maikDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect mhd
Default Male Profile

vicky

43, male, single

Jacob Circle, India

I live life happily peacefully and without any problems...my hobbies are reading, sports, music, cooking, movies, going to sea, etc. I am kind hearted, considerate, man of principles and god-fearing . My life style is simple and i do not like to complain - i trust in God and without hurting anyone live my life with full satisfaction and without any problem whatsoever.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect madDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect dorDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect petraDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect yousha