personality... helpful

Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect fazeDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect dorDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect youshaDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect maikDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect greysDating Prospect emily7
Default Female Profile

cherryblue

24, female, single

Santa Cruz, Philippines

ghghkksskskkskd

I'm cherry . im single mom. im loving and carefull mom with my son .. im a serious person . funny .sweet .. and understanding . i love travel ..eating playing online games .. i love watching movies .. listen music .. im a good daughter . i just want to meet people . religous .. respectfull . very responsible .. .. im waiting for my Mr right .. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

parkerandy

50, male, single

Flint Hill, United States

defense and secure i pledge for.

I am a simple man, handsome, I work hard, stay healthy and enjoy making people around me happy. I have my own flaws like every typical human being does but I do not fail to apologize when I have wronged somebody. I love nature, I enjoy mountain climbing, camping, the beach, fishing, exercising, most of all, I enjoy cuddling.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect janeDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect mayDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect listomens