personality... masculine

Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect craigDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect janeDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect romeo
Default Female Profile

bethhasek

41, female, single

Springfield, United States

Looking for that special man

I am a simple and laid back woman, I am honest, sincere, loving, caring, genuine, trustworthy,respectful and a good listener...I enjoy swimming, shooting pools, movies, music, camping and concerts...I like to go to the beach, dinner with friends and more of outdoors...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

cybertronian

32, male, single

Bagysan, Kenya

Hello, lets see where it leads :).

ell, this is usually a tough one. So, lets start. Normally,many people will come out with these flashy vocabularies that describes self. Am Kenyan, english not being my first language will excuse me from using them right? Anyways, am black, typical african, born and bread there, having cleared university recently, i'm trying to make my life. I'm passionate about things i do and believe in, not an idealist per se but living my life the way i see it fit. I think life is beautiful and so i intend to get the best out of it because the only certainty we have is its once on this planet. Am open to a lot of things but Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness. I think am outalking myself here, what are we gonna talk on first date ;). Hope you enjoyed you time reading :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maikDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect fazeDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect dorDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect emily7