personality... modest

Dating Prospect teneleDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect dorDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect maikDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect danilo29Dating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect arslanDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect gurryDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect sniperDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect inga
Default Female Profile

brenna1972

49, female, single

Lewisville, United States

Looking for permanent

43.swf. in US. Looking to become e an expat. Looking for longterm/permanent. Willing to sell my home and belongings to move away. Been single a few yrs by choice. Slim/slender. 5'5.6" tall blonde. Tan. Ready to start a new chapter. Prefer warmer climates and beaches. Have one son, Older and independent in the military.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect listomensDating Prospect hammers99Dating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect babymurDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect meysamDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect rackyDating Prospect janeDating Prospect bornDating Prospect nasDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect arisfoxDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect naufu91Dating Prospect mad