personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect nasDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect maikDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect mianDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect mayDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect nelly2000
Default Female Profile

rosesmith

41, female, single

Flowery Branch, United States

so hot

How are you doing ,I am rose by name,32years hair is dark,,i like to travel to many countries,i like going to beach,cooking,dancin g,snow ski,water ski,biking,riding,ca mping ,fishing,and i like to dance in a decent party I know the kind of woman i am and the way i treat others.I really do care alot about others who care for me, because i am a very caring and passionate woman and my heart is so blessed and lovely.I believe in devoting my time, my life, my heart, my body and my soul to my loved one and make him real happy,because he's my joy and happiness, and i always do look forward to that day i will get to meet my dream man.And i know when my dream man gets to meet me he will be so happy to get along with the kind of woman i am. I am actually looking for long lasting relationship with a decent man, someone honest, caring, romantic, loyal, intelligent, passionate ,loving and confident...who has focus and knows what he wants. Most of all i care for happiness and a bit of adventure in my life.I want a man who i know i can have faith and completely trust with all my heart,because to make a standard relationship it must really be based on trust, loyalty, caring, mind sharing and understanding because love and trust are one big family.Do you care to know more about me and tell me about your self?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

banffseba

51, male, separated

Nehvizdy, Czech Republic

Permenent residence is Alberta Canada.

I am presently visiting friends and family in Czech republic,looking to find a partner who would possibly want and or try to live in Alberta Canada in the near futur. I speak french english and french Czech and a little bit of spanish.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: Czech

Religion: Atheist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect rackyDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect merecatDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect greysDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect craigDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect missjennyjenau