personality... reliable

Dating Prospect rusithDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect youshaDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect kashifDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect trubeDating Prospect fridaychild
Default Male Profile

kswongba

40, male, single

Kemayoran, Indonesia

a very good day and hi to everyone here :)

knowledge is the asset of life and time is money....always aprreaciate who and what we have ahead....well,let me first introduce myself...im andi here currently age 34....im working as a freelance broker and chef.....during my free time, i love to travelling,listening to music,spend my time in the kitchen cooking,loves outdoor sports too and also surfing the internet (mainly reading about business and forex).....my characteristic are hardworking,trustworthy,funny,happy go lucky person,active person...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tony

60, male, separated

North Sydney, Australia

Looking for a lovely and kind woman who i will always share a lot of my life with

I look after myself by regular exercise and reasonably healthy eating. I treat people with respect and expect to be treated with respect too. I am honest and a well mannered. I have a very active and inquiring mind. I look at life through slightly alternative eyes.I am not into the bar scene again and i am looking for a honest,caring,loving,open minded,trustworthy and kind woman to share some adventurous time with. I love live music and I am varied in my tastes. I like the outdoors and love to ballroom dance.My main pass-time is going to the beach to have fun.Another main pass time of mine is tennis. I also practice which is great to keep in trim. I like to have a run once a week, great for clearing the mind after a week at work.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Reliable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect benoneDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect greysDating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect madDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect mhdDating Prospect molly1965