personality... serious

Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect madDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect naveedDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect mayDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect dwgtz
Default Male Profile


62, male, divorced

Agoura Hills, United States

Single man searching for a family oriented woman to share life, and its many wonderful potential experiences with.

I have traveled and lived in Latin America and feel at home with the culture and people there. I am a civil engineer living a very nice life in an upscale suburb of Los Angeles, with a very nice group of friends and famly. I’m somewhat of a sportsman and enjoy physical activities; skiing, cycling, hiking, boating etc. There is also a cultural side of my existence; so museums, galleries, music venues, historical city tours etc are also on my list of activities.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


35, female, single

Wellington, United States

i need a real lover

I’m simple girl I like to make simple things comfortable and enjoyable. I stood up in a difficult times. That makes me feel confident. I've built career in software development and now I'm ready to start a new stage of my life. I want to have my family and children. I'm happy and I'll be happy to share my happiness with a right man for me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mianDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect nasDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect janeDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect wasimkhan