pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect mianDating Prospect nasDating Prospect madDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect petraDating Prospect greys
Default Female Profile

kaddiu

43, female, separated

Schwaigen, Germany

England fan in search for the one

I am a sporty person who likes to go hiking, cycling, swimming etc. More than six years I have spent in England and I absolutely love the country, the people, the humor and the language. I am an energetic person with a good sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect janeDating Prospect bornDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect dorDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect romeoDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect patricio