relationship... in a relationship

Dating Prospect trubeDating Prospect greysDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect mianDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect madDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect mahmoudelsopky
Default Female Profile


56, female, divorced

Tharang Chong, Cambodia

I am all kinds of trouble and also have more old fashioned domestic skills than any woman you know. I'm very committed to being of service in this world but I'm comfortably connected to my shadow self. I'm free thinking, I make up my own rules as I go along and I'm 90% shameless. I work very hard but I've had a "job" for less than 2 years total in my life. I like working on my own ideas and projects. I'm mostly self taught but I have an amazing skill set. I'm highly empathetic and consequently I need to be a bit of a hermit but I love deep conversation and I love to laugh and dance. I'm probably an introvert, but when I go out I'm often seen as the life of the party. I had a long successful marriage and then I ended it because there were a whole lot of reasons that made it the right thing to do. I've enjoyed being single. The autonomy has been amazing! Now I'm finally ready to be in an intimate partnership again. I long for someone to come home to, someone to share part of my life with, someone to witness my accomplishments and encourage me. I want someone to give me a reason to cook. I can cook absolutely anything, but can't be bothered doing it for myself. I can envision a relationship with someone who wants to nurture and shelter me but who is truly my equal. I want to take care of someone who wants to take care of me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Cambodia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fazeDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect flower143Dating Prospect teneleDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect mayDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect jaimie