religion... christian

Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect mhdDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect bopeepDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect trubeDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect bornDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect chioma09
Default Male Profile

westantwi

34, male, single

Rio Cuntim-uol, Ghana

let us make our friendship priceless!

If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn't reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on internet”, doesn't necessarily translate in reality. Note: don't Judge the Book By ITS cover. hit me. up! Let us get involve and see what nature has for us.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

robert

64, male, single

Sabula, United States

I am sweet, thoughtful, kind, intelligent, and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going

I am sweet, thoughtful, kind, intelligent, and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going and laid back. I amoften told that I am very easy to talk with. I am not an angry person, and I am not interested in someone that is. Being honest and open Heart is very important to me and I expect my match to feel the same way. I am not a game player.I promise to make my Man happy forever, .. I love a nice dinner out, but staying home, having chinese food after a day spent working together on a completely dirty, yet fulfilling project, can be so much fun with the right person.........I would like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, and that we can always look into each other's eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect youshaDating Prospect greysDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect janeDating Prospect dorDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect naveedDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect mianDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect karin147