religion... protestant

Dating Prospect ingaDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect cuddles4meDating Prospect kashifDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect madDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect hammers99Dating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect mianDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect mrt22
Default Male Profile

bamford19888

56, male, widowed

Urmston, United Kingdom

We Eat and get hurt in the stomach doesn't stop us from eaten again. let be friend and see where it

i guesss you will have to know that for yourself. that is why you are my friend. but i will say. i am honest. please i don't entertain fake people on my page. you have no business here. be yourself.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Georgia

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect josephineDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect greysDating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect youshaDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect naufu91Dating Prospect erameiDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect gabyDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect babymurDating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect jerry8668