religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect mahmoudelsopkyDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect gurryDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect dorDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect wasimkhanDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect mattfeast
Default Female Profile

breakfast

53, female, single

Sunter Jaya, Indonesia

A Chinese born in Jakarta 47 years ago

some headlines about me are : single mom with kids 18 14 an employee works on tax management good personality slim n classy like karaoke n dancing good food n like to cook willing to relocate to another country still working on profile

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rackyDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect bornDating Prospect mianDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect missjennyjenauDating Prospect teneleDating Prospect mayDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect nasDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect hypnox