want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect nelly2000Dating Prospect madDating Prospect blisscharaDating Prospect muhammadaliDating Prospect crzadraDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect mattfeastDating Prospect kisshaDating Prospect benoneDating Prospect nasDating Prospect mianDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect patricioDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect rackyDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect mrt22
Default Female Profile

jpcom

33, female, single

Sinfong Township, Turkey

i'm awesome. and so are you!

I've been honing myself as an exuberant and abundant human being for the past 26 years. My teachers have been my parents, my jobs and my travels. Being gifted with a multi-cultural background I have been discovering my talents and sharpening my skills around the world, mainly in Vancouver, Bali, Berlin and now Istanbul. Looking for someone to love me. challenge me and drive me crazy

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

dolly

48, female, single

Durumi II, Malaysia

Dinner Date and More

Simple yet complicated. Lived and worked around exotic locations in Asia Pacific. Back to Malaysia now. Life has been kind and I enjoyed all the experiences. I've done most things I dreamed of doing. I'm looking for an activity partner leading to a relationship if the puzzle fits. I am adventurous, enjoy reading, playing in the kitchen, having good meals over interesting conversation and exploring new destinations. I want to share these with a fun and passionate partner. Petite and blessed with good Asian skin :)) I'm not vain but I take time to look after myself. I enjoy doing so. I treasure respect, peace and calmness.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect bornDating Prospect mhdDating Prospect meysamDating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect mayDating Prospect josephineDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect angelkiss88Dating Prospect dwgtzDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect sajjad