zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect maikDating Prospect chioma09Dating Prospect patricioDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect trinigemDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect olga2019Dating Prospect fridaychildDating Prospect nasDating Prospect aikoshaDating Prospect craigDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect hypnoxDating Prospect angelkiss88
Default Female Profile

breakfast

53, female, single

Sunter Jaya, Indonesia

A Chinese born in Jakarta 47 years ago

some headlines about me are : single mom with kids 18 14 an employee works on tax management good personality slim n classy like karaoke n dancing good food n like to cook willing to relocate to another country still working on profile

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cynthia22Dating Prospect meysamDating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect nn67Dating Prospect rackyDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect petraDating Prospect asiana77Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect jaimieDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect fazeDating Prospect kemmyDating Prospect naveedDating Prospect greysDating Prospect hanizhaDating Prospect romeoDating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect mad