zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect docjeoDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect youshaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect listomensDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect nikkiDating Prospect arslanDating Prospect bornDating Prospect shaktivelpDating Prospect erameiDating Prospect rackyDating Prospect maikDating Prospect rusithDating Prospect deeps1234567Dating Prospect emily7Dating Prospect madDating Prospect mianDating Prospect ingaDating Prospect nelly2000
Default Male Profile

edwin

60, male, widowed

Central, Singapore

just a single dad looking for a soulmate to spend eternity with

I am a single parent, who has been very busy with work but relaxed now to settle again, and i hope to meet someone who is trying to keep things real as well, got to be sincere, honest, caring and loving. Now a little bit about me. I think that one of my best qualities is my sense of humor. It really gives me a lot of satisfaction when I am able to bring a smile, or a chuckle to someone from something that I said or did. I really enjoy brightening up a persons day if I get the opportunity. Now don't get me wrong, I think that life has plenty of serious moments, but it is good to keep things in perspective, and a sense of humor is important. I would do my very best to keep you entertained . Life would not be dull with me around that is for sure. I consider myself to be reasonably intelligent, I have a good disposition. I am rather easy going, rarely get frustrated or upset. I am an empathetic person, and a very good listener; which I feel is important. I am ambitious, motivated, and determined. Always looking for ways to improve the quality of life for my significant other and myself. I consider myself to be a religious person, and feel that having good moral values is important. You are the right person for me, let's take the chance to get along, leave the rest to me.. I will do all that i can to make things work out....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect mayDating Prospect honeyDating Prospect mrt22Dating Prospect petraDating Prospect arisfoxDating Prospect shahrokhDating Prospect greysDating Prospect amaDating Prospect sindythaiDating Prospect snowbrosDating Prospect jerry8668Dating Prospect stiff59Dating Prospect katie3881Dating Prospect molly1965Dating Prospect marco68Dating Prospect dorDating Prospect sweetlove77Dating Prospect karin147Dating Prospect mhd